Contact Us

If you have any questions about the neighborhood or want to get more information about one of the activities please call (405) 341-1428 and leave a message or email: ccmsok@gmail.com and fenwickcommunity@gmail.com

Fenwick contact number: 341-1428. 
Fenwick HOA Clubhouse address

Fenwick HOA 
16801 Fenwick Boulevard 
Edmond, OK 73012

 

 

Board Members

President – Jeffrey Andeel: jandeel@outlook.com
Vice Pres – Harvey Jones: harvey@hgjones.net
Secretary – Greg Blackwood: greg.blackwood@att.net
Treasurer – Lisa Sutliff:lisasutliff76@gmail.com
Board Member – Caroline Turan: carolineb80@gmail.com
Board Member – Mark Russell:  mwrussell@gmail.com
Board Member – Bill Trimble: mr2trimble@gmail.com
Board Member –  Divya Bhatt: DivyaBhatt_okc@yahoo.com
Board Member – Tom Fiordelisi: thomas.fiordelisi@yahoo.com  

Business Management / HOA Management 

CCMS 24 Hour message line   285-6907
  Carl and Debi Franklin   email: ccmsok@gmail.com
  Debi Franklin   email: ccmsok@gmail.com
      cell: 410-4048
  Carl Franklin   email: ccmsok@gmail.com
      cell: 408-6611

Clubhouse Rental

Please see the clubhouse rental page.

Fenwick Frogs

Contact Kelsey Crawford (405) 205-8572 or go to kmscsummerleague.com. Download Flier

Maintenance Committee

The Maintenance Committee is chaired by Harvey Jones, he can be contacted at harvey@hgjones.net, PH: 405-726-8595.

Social Committee

Social Chair – Caroline Turan, carolineb80@gmail.com

Architectural

If you are wanting to build a shed or make any other improvement to your lot please contact the HOA board at fenwickcommunity@gmail.com. For the Architectural Guidelines download the rules document from the Fenwick Documents page.

Receive Important Community Alerts

If you are interested in receiving e-mail blasts containing information pertinentto your community (e.g., neighborhood alerts about missing pets and sometimes kids, crime alerts, pool alerts when we have to close the pool for bad weather, etc.) please contact CCMS to join our Fenwick Community Google group e-mail.  

Join Fenwick Main Email Contact List